Wiisports16’s Blog

CLUB PENGUIN NEWS / CHEATS / PICTURES

Wiisports’s Favourite New Stuff! December 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah @ 6:31 pm

Hi, I wanted to personalise this, so here are my TOP TEN FAVOURITE NEW THINGS!

1. The figure skating outfit (with shoes),

2. The welcome mat (seems weird but I’ve always wanted one!),

3. The christmas tree,

4. Gingerbread man costume,

5. The yellow scarf,

6. The fireplace,

7.  The christmas lights,

8. The bodywarmer (pink and brown)

9. The pink scarf (I like scarves)

10. The blue scarf!

Also, when I went to the Club Penguin website it glitched and accidently showed me a picture of The Migrator on the screen. This means that Rockhopper is coming soon, also when I checked the telescope, The Migrator was on the horizon.

 

Leave a Reply

